On The Road Again Travel, Central Coast
​​​​​​Going places that you've never been.
Seeing things that you may never see again.

  ​​​  

On The Road Again Travel

 

CASTAWAYS & CANALS

MAURITIUS to VENICE

COSTA MEDITERRANEA - 30 nights from $4,299 per person Twin Share


13 MARCH 2020

Mauritius to Venice
Fly, cruise & stay
Cruise Line: Costa
Cruise Ship: Costa Mediterranea
Package Departure Date: 13 March 2020
Cruise Departure Date: 14 March 2020


This is the only time Costa's Mediterranea is scheduled to sail this route! 

The 27 night cruise from Mauritius to Venice also features a number of very uncommon ports along the way - how often do you see Aqaba, Limassol, Eilat, or the Seychelles on an itinerary?

Exclusive, interesting and great value at well less than $150 per day; this fly, stay & cruise  should be an easy sell! 

Costa Mediterranea
Not merely a refined and elegant cruise ship, this is more a floating palace with stunning décor and art collections evocative of a decadent bygone Italian era. From the first view of the spectacularly exuberant 10-storey atrium, complete with its fascinating suspended sculpture depicting beautifully posed dancers, guests know they're in for a feast of sensations


> Return flights from Sydney, Melbourne or Brisbane
> 1 night stay in Mauritius
> 27 night cruise from Port Louis (Mauritius) to Venice aboard 'Costa Mediterranea'
> Cruise Highlights: Mauritius, Seychelles, Oman, Israel, Jordan, Cyprus, Greece, Croatia & Italy
> Meals and entertainment onboard
> 2 night stay in Venice
> All port fees and taxes

Package Code: CHP55851

Air Supplements
Ex Perth deduct $100pp 

Prices are Twin Share. Contact us for single, triple or quad pricing.
If you would like to make changes to any of our fly/cruise packages we are happy to try and accommodate your requests.

Day 1: Flight Australia to Mauritius
Fri 13 Mar 2020 |

Day 1 - 2: Mauritius hotel
Fri 13 Mar 2020 | 1 Nights

Day 2: PORT LUIS (MAURITIUS)
Sat 14 Mar 2020 | Depart 11:59 PM

Day 3: PORT LUIS (MAURITIUS)
Sun 15 Mar 2020 | 12:01 AM To 9:00 PM

Day 4: Day At Sea
Mon 16 Mar 2020

Day 5: Day At Sea
Tue 17 Mar 2020

Day 6: VICTORIA(SEYCHELLES)
Wed 18 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 11:59 PM

Day 7: VICTORIA(SEYCHELLES)
Thu 19 Mar 2020 | 12:01 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 8: Day At Sea
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Day 9: Day At Sea
Sat 21 Mar 2020

Day 10: Day At Sea
Sun 22 Mar 2020

Day 11: SALALAH (OMAN)
Mon 23 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 12: Day At Sea
Tue 24 Mar 2020

Day 13: Day At Sea
Wed 25 Mar 2020

Day 14: Day At Sea
Thu 26 Mar 2020

Day 15: Day At Sea
Fri 27 Mar 2020

Day 16: Day At Sea
Sat 28 Mar 2020

Day 17: EILAT
Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 11:59 PM

Day 18: EILAT
Mon 30 Mar 2020 | 12:01 AM To 5:00 AM

Day 18: AQABA
Mon 30 Mar 2020 | 8:00 AM To 7:00 PM

Day 19: Day At Sea
Tue 31 Mar 2020

Day 20: Day At Sea
Wed 1 Apr 2020

Day 21: LIMASSOL
Thu 2 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM

Day 22: Day At Sea
Fri 3 Apr 2020

Day 23: HERAKLION
Sat 4 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 24: SANTORINI
Sun 5 Apr 2020 | 7:00 AM To 4:00 PM

Day 25: KATAKOLON
Mon 6 Apr 2020 | 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 26: CORFU
Tue 7 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 27: DUBROVNIK
Wed 8 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 28: SPLIT (CROATIA)
Thu 9 Apr 2020 | 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM

Day 29: VENEZIA
Fri 10 Apr 2020 | Arrive 7:00 AM

Day 29 - 31: Venice hotel
Fri 10 Apr 2020 | 2 Nights

Day 31 - 32: Flight Venice to Australia
Sun 12 Apr 2020 | (+1 Day)

 


Prices per person TWIN Share

Inside from $4,299

Oceanview from $4,999

Balcony from $5,849


If you would like a package price on a different cabin category, check with with your consultant.

Prices are per person, in Australian dollars. Offers subject to availability. Amounts payable to third parties not included. Please check all prices, availability and other information with your travel consultant before booking. All prices are per person Twin Share unless stated otherwise.

 

Submit a request for more information about this holiday

First Name

Surname

Telephone

Email

Preferred Travel Dates

Number of Travellers in your party

Please provide details of the travel package you are interested in, and any questions you may have